Thrilled To Be Here Baby Pink Colored Vinyl LP

Thrilled To Be Here Baby Pink Colored Vinyl LP

Regular price$25.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 7 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Gorgeous harmonies, striking arrangements and evocative songwriting marks BAILEN as an undeniable and welcome new arrival. The NYC-based trio -- fraternal twins Daniel (vocals/bass/synth/guitar), David (vocals/drums), and younger sister Julia Bailen (vocals/guitar) -- will release their debut album Thrilled To Be Here, produced by GRAMMY-Award winner John Congleton (St. Vincent, The War on Drugs), on April 26th, 2019 via Fantasy Records. Last night, BAILEN celebrated the announcement with a sold-out hometown show at NYC’s Bowery Ballroom. BAILEN friends Joseph joined as special guests in an encore.


Side A:
1. Something Tells Me (4:01)
2. I Was Wrong (3:14)
3. Your Love Is All I Know (3:38)
4. Bottle It Up (3:52)
5. Stand Me Up (3:47)
6. Going On A Feeling (4:23)

Side B:
7. Stray Dog (4:21)
8. Eyelashes (4:20)
9. Not Gonna Take Me (3:36)
10. Rose Leaves (3:58)
11. Careless Wishing (3:49)

Recently viewed