L.S. Dunes

    As cornerstones of some of the most captivating rock bands of the 21st Century, its immediately  apparent that L.S. DUNES is more than simply the sum of its parts. Straight-ahead, full throttle, aggressively avoiding too much polish or too many effects, this outfit turns on, turns up, and tears it all down. With their debut LP, Past Lives, L.S. Dunes have carved their place in the postmodern pantheon of abrasive, melodic, essential hard rock.

     L.S. DUNES: drummer Tucker Rule and bassist Tim Payne (Thursday), guitarist Frank Iero (My Chemical Romance), guitarist Travis Steever (Coheed And Cambria) and vocalist Anthony Green (Circa Survive) grind riff-heavy anthems super-charged with punk energy into a sound unlike anything that has come before it.  Exploring themes of fearlessness, dependency, nonconformity, and impermanence, each of these 11 tracks delivers confident musicality and unapologetic emotional vulnerability.


    L.S. Dunes

    Permanent Rebellion

    L.S. Dunes Tour Dates