Live At Red Rocks CD
Regular price$11.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 10 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Nights Sweats’ first-ever full-length concert recording, Live at Red Rocks, was released November 10th, 2017 on Stax Records. The blistering 18-song set was recorded on August 21ST, 2016, marking the one-year anniversary of their self-titled debut album with a sold-out homecoming show at Denver’s Red Rocks Amphitheatre, the band’s first time headlining the revered venue. Live at Red Rocks includes performances of “I Need Never Get Old,” “Look It Here,” “Shake,” “Howling at Nothing” and “Wasting Time.” The recording culminates with special guests, the Preservation Hall Jazz Band, joining The Night Sweats to perform “S.O.B.” before finishing with Sam Cooke’s classic “Having a Party,” as the second line paraded with band in tow right out of the theater.

Release Date:
Nov 10th, 2017

1. Failing Dirge with Preservation Hall Jazz Band (2:30)
2. I’ve Been Failing with Preservation Hall Jazz Band (4:41)
3. Look It Here with Preservation Hall Jazz Band (3:31)
4. Intro (3:38)
5. Howling at Nothing (3:59)
6. Wasting Time (4:13)
7. Mellow Out (2:54)
8. Early Spring Till + Intro (4:03)
9. You Should’ve Seen the Other Guy (3:46)
10. I Need Never Get Old (5:58)
11. Shake (8:14)
12. Out on the Weekend (3:59)
13. Thank You (3:25)
14. I Did It (2:37)
15. Trying So Hard Not to Know (2:53)
16. S.O.B. with Preservation Hall Jazz Band (6:43)
17. S.O.B. Reprise with Preservation Hall Jazz Band (2:48)
18. Having a Party with Preservation Hall Jazz Band (6:47)

You may also like

Recently viewed