I Am The Moon: IV. Farewell CD

I Am The Moon: IV. Farewell CD

Regular price$10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

4 Panel Softpak with 8 page book

Farewell is the fourth in the four-album I Am The Moon series from Tedeschi Trucks Band.

Inspired by an epic tale of star-crossed lovers, and emotionally driven by the isolation of the pandemic era, I Am The Moon is TTB's most ambitious, and at the same time, intimate recording. Their fifth studio release, I Am The Moon captures the band at its creative best - with 24 original songs that explore the universal experience of love's trial and urgency across a robust tapestry of blues, funk, country, jazz and gospel - all with luminous singing and the instant fire of improvisation.  

Track List:

  1. Last Night In The Rain
  2. Soul Sweet song
  3. D'Gary
  4. Where Are My Friends?
  5. I Can Feel You Smiling
  6. Another Day

You may also like

Recently viewed