I Am The Moon: I. Crescent Digital Album

I Am The Moon: I. Crescent Digital Album

Regular price$5.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Crescent is the first episode in the four-album series I Am The Moon from Tedeschi Trucks Band.

Inspired by an epic tale of star-crossed lovers, and emotionally driven by the isolation of the pandemic era, I Am The Moon is TTB's most ambitious, and at the same time, intimate recording. Their fifth studio release, I Am The Moon captures the band at its creative best - with 24 original songs that explore the universal experience of love's trial and urgency across a robust tapestry of blues, funk, country, jazz and gospel - all with luminous singing and the instant fire of improvisation.  

Track List:

  1. Hear My Dear
  2. Fall In
  3. I Am The Moon
  4. Circles 'Round the Sun
  5. Pasaquan

Recently viewed