I Am The Moon Deluxe Boxed Set
I Am The Moon Deluxe Boxed Set
I Am The Moon Deluxe Boxed Set
I Am The Moon Deluxe Boxed Set
I Am The Moon Deluxe Boxed Set
I Am The Moon Deluxe Boxed Set
I Am The Moon Deluxe Boxed Set
I Am The Moon Deluxe Boxed Set

I Am The Moon Deluxe Boxed Set

Regular price$169.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Limited Edition 4xLP Boxed Set EXCLUSIVE to the Fantasy Records Store and the Tedeschi Trucks Band Store. 

This limited edition box set includes all four albums in the I Am The Moon series on 180g black vinyl:

  • I. Crescent
  • II. Ascension
  • III. The Fall
  • IV. Farewell

Inspired by an epic tale of star-crossed lovers, and emotionally driven by the isolation of the pandemic era, I Am The Moon is TTB's most ambitious, and at the same time, intimate recording. Their fifth studio release, I Am The Moon captures the band at its creative best - with 24 original songs that explore the universal experience of love's trial and urgency across a robust tapestry of blues, funk, country, jazz and gospel - all with luminous singing and the instant fire of improvisation.  

Available EXCLUSIVELY through the TTB store and the Fantasy Records Store, each deluxe box is individually-number stamped and comes in a 2-piece telescoping box that features a circular die-cut window on the lid to display the illustrated LP album covers. In addition to the 4 180 gram vinyl LPs, the box also contains special, exclusive items not available elsewhere including:

  • Four 8" x 8" art prints of I Am The Moon's beautifully illustrated covers - with one HAND-SIGNED by Derek and Susan
  • Photo book with dozens of images taken during the band's filming of I Am The Moon: The Film
  • Turntable slip mat
  • Lunar calendar print
  • Limited to 2,500 stamped, individually-numbered copies
  • I. Crescent digital album delivered on June 3rd
  • II. Ascension digital album delivered on July 1st
  • III. The Fall digital album delivered on July 29th 
  • IV. Farewell digital album delivered on August 26th 

*Artwork on some of the prints may be subject to slight changes.

Track List

I. Crescent

Side A

  1. Hear My Dear
  2. Fall In
  3. I Am The Moon

Side B

  1. Circles 'Round the Sun
  2. Pasaquan

II. Ascension

Side A

  1. Playing With My Emotions
  2. Ain't That Something
  3. All The Love

Side B

  1. So Long Savior
  2. Rainy Day
  3. La Di Da

III. The Fall

Side A

  1. Somehow
  2. None Above
  3. Yes We Will

Side B

  1. Gravity
  2. Emmaline
  3. Take Me As I Am

IV. Farewell

Side A

  1. Last Night In The Rain
  2. Soul Sweet song
  3. D'Gary

Side B

  1. Where Are My Friends?
  2. I Can Feel You Smiling
  3. Another Day

 **Please note that currently manufacturing times on vinyl production are significantly longer than usual due to increased demand for pressing facilities. The shipping date is an estimate and will be updated as we have more information.

You may also like

Recently viewed