Good Together Neon Yellow Vinyl

Good Together Neon Yellow Vinyl

Release Date: June 21, 2024
Regular price$24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Good Together Neon Yellow Vinyl.

Produced by Mike Elizondo (Fiona Apple, Sheryl Crow), Lake Street Dive’s new album Good Together is an eclectic set of genre-bending songs that could only have come from popular music’s most agile and compelling outliers. Fusing pop, R&B, soul and jazz, Lake Street Dive: Rachael Price (vocals), Bridget Kearney (bass), Mike Calabrese (drums), Akie Bermiss (keyboards), and James Cornelison (guitar), have created the most confident and accomplished recording of their career.


Side A

1. Good Together

2. Dance With a Stranger

3. Far Gone

4. Get Around

5. Help Is On the Way

6. Walking Uphill

Side B

7. Better Not Tell You

8. Seats At the Bar

9. Twenty-Five

10. Party On the Roof

11. Set Sail (Prometheus & Eros) 


Recently viewed