Colvin & Earle Vinyl LP

Colvin & Earle Vinyl LP

Regular price$22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

ht (I’m Wrong)” the closing “You’re Still Gone” (featuring lyrics by Julie Miller). Colvin & Earle also chose to include four distinctive covers, including “Ruby Tuesday” and “Raise The Dead” as well as a bluesy take on The Nashville Teens’ garage rock standard, “Tobacco Road,” and a new interpretation of “You Were On My Mind” blending elements of both Ian & Sylvia and The We Five’s classic versions.

Release Date:
June 10th, 2016

1. Come What May (3:11)
2. Tell Moses (3:41)
3. Tobacco Road (2:49)
4. Ruby Tuesday (3:35)
5. The Way That We Do (4:20)
6. Happy and Free (2:17)
7. You Were On My Mind (2:56)
8. You’re Right (I’m Wrong) (4:13)
9. Raise the Dead (2:51)
10. You’re Still Gone (3:41)

You may also like

Recently viewed