BAILEN - Thrilled To Be Here Signed Vinyl LP

BAILEN - Thrilled To Be Here Signed Vinyl LP

Regular price $19.99

Only 2 items in stock!

Gorgeous harmonies, striking arrangements and evocative songwriting marks BAILEN as an undeniable and welcome new arrival. The NYC-based trio -- fraternal twins Daniel (vocals/bass/synth/guitar), David (vocals/drums), and younger sister Julia Bailen (vocals/guitar) -- will release their debut album Thrilled To Be Here, produced by GRAMMY-Award winner John Congleton (St. Vincent, The War on Drugs), on April 26th, 2019 via Fantasy Records. Last night, BAILEN celebrated the announcement with a sold-out hometown show at NYC’s Bowery Ballroom. BAILEN friends Joseph joined as special guests in an encore.


Side A:
1. Something Tells Me (4:01)
2. I Was Wrong (3:14)
3. Your Love Is All I Know (3:38)
4. Bottle It Up (3:52)
5. Stand Me Up (3:47)
6. Going On A Feeling (4:23)

Side B:
7. Stray Dog (4:21)
8. Eyelashes (4:20)
9. Not Gonna Take Me (3:36)
10. Rose Leaves (3:58)
11. Careless Wishing (3:49)

This Official Fantasy Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our Contact Page.



Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fantasy Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fantasy Recordings business.