interrobang - Deluxe Edition

interrobang - Deluxe Edition

Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

This item is a PRE-ORDER. Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC on release date July 8th, 2022.

1 beloved
2 lost ‘cause
3 fluorescent
4 if i were you
5 the bones of us
6 splinter
7 i need you (to be wrong)
8 the hard way
9 wolves
10 backwards in time
11 electricity
12 interrobang
13 youth of the young
14 the sound of holding breath
15 i need you (to be wrong)
16 wolves


This Official Fantasy Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center



Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fantasy Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fantasy Recordings business.

Recently viewed