Good Together CD

Good Together CD

Release Date: June 21, 2024
Regular price$13.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Produced by Mike Elizondo (Fiona Apple, Sheryl Crow), Lake Street Dive’s new album Good Together is an eclectic set of genre-bending songs that could only have come from popular music’s most agile and compelling outliers. Fusing pop, R&B, soul and jazz, Lake Street Dive: Rachael Price (vocals), Bridget Kearney (bass), Mike Calabrese (drums), Akie Bermiss (keyboards), and James Cornelison (guitar), have created the most confident and accomplished recording of their career.


1. Good Together

2. Dance With a Stranger

3. Far Gone

4. Get Around

5. Help Is On the Way

6. Walking Uphill

7. Better Not Tell You

8. Seats At the Bar

9. Twenty-Five

10. Party On the Roof

11. Set Sail (Prometheus & Eros) 

You may also like

Recently viewed