White Bear CD
Regular price$10.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Some music is too powerful to ignore. For proof, please meet WHITE BEAR, the raucous new rock 'n roll animal from THE TEMPERANCE MOVEMENT. WHITE BEAR is the highly anticipated follow up to their critically acclaimed self-titled debut album, which spawned the anthemic hit single, “Take It Back.” Fueled by their inclusion in iHeartRadio’s ‘On The Verge’ developing artist program, the song quickly reached the Top 10 on Billboard’s Mainstream Rock Tracks chart last spring. Additionally, the popular U.K. band was tapped by The Rolling Stones to be the opening act at their show in Orlando, FL on June 12, 2015 at the Orlando Citrus Bowl. They had previously opened for The Rolling Stones in 2014 in Berlin, Vienna, Zurich and Dusseldorf.

Release Date:
Jan 29th, 2016

1. Three Bulleits (3:13)
2. Get Yourself Free (3:36)
3. A Pleasant Peace I Feel (4:35)
4. Modern Massacre (2:21)
5. Battle Lines (4:16)
6. White Bear (4:00)
7. Oh Lorraine (3:00)
8. Magnify (3:59)
9. The Sun and Moon Roll Around Too Soon (2:49)
10. I Hope I’m Not Losing My Mind (4:29)
11. Do The Revelation (3:22)
12. Time Won’t Leave (3:49)

This Official Fantasy Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center



Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fantasy Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fantasy Recordings business.

Recently viewed