Switchfoot - Where The Light Shines Through CD

Switchfoot - Where The Light Shines Through CD

Regular price $7.99

Only 3 items in stock!

Where The Light Shines Through, Released in 2016 via Vanguard Records. Where The Light Shines Through is the band's tenth album and the first since 2014’s highly acclaimed Fading West and was produced in collaboration with John Fields, who helmed the multi-platinum breakthrough The Beautiful Letdown. Where The Light Shines Through marks the band's return to the indie world and showcases that, two decades from their start, they're able to have a career filled with longevity, revitalization and rejuvenation.

Release Date:
July 8th, 2016

1. Holy Water (3:47)
2. Float (4:12)
3. Where The Light Shines Through (4:24)
4. I Won’t Let You Go (4:47)
5. If The House Burns Down Tonight (4:31)
6. The Day That I Found God (4:18)
7. Shake This Feeling (3:37)
8. Bull In A China Shop (3:58)
9. Live It Well (3:56)
10. Looking For America (featuring Lecrae) (3:55)
11. Healer of Souls (3:47)
12. Hope Is The Anthem (4:21)

This Official Fantasy Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center



Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fantasy Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fantasy Recordings business.