Seether - Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum Blood + Roman Coins Copper Glitter Vinyl

Seether - Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum Blood + Roman Coins Copper Glitter Vinyl

Regular price$400.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Product Details

We are making a very special vinyl edition of Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum.
The double LP edition will be manufactured by hand with some very special materials:
LP 1 - replica roman coins with copper glitter sand
LP 2 - fake blood
The two LPs will be housed together in a clear polybag

The Roman Coin + Blood 2xLP edition is made by Romanus Custom Manufacturing in the United States. Each one of the LPs is constructed by hand, and no more than 100 total will be made for the world.

Album Overview
Three years after releasing their critically acclaimed record Poison The Parish, multi-platinum selling rock band SEETHER return with the new album, Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum. Translating to “If You Want Peace, Prepare For War,” the album features 13 new tracks, a primal mix of euphoria and misery, undoubtedly some of the strongest material of their illustrious career, including the beautifully tormented first single “Dangerous”.

Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum was produced by Morgan and engineered and mixed by Matt Hyde (Deftones, AFI) in Nashville from December 2019 through January 2020. The band is joined on the album by newest member, Corey Lowery (ex-guitarist/vocalist for Saint Ansonia and Stuck Mojo) Morgan’s friend of 16 years, who also assistant-engineered the album. “Corey has a lot of experience and is an inspiring guitarist as well; he’s the older brother I’ve always wanted,” Morgan added. SEETHER’s rock-solid rhythm section is bassist and founding member Dale Stewart, and drummer John Humphrey (who joined in 2003.)

The push-pull on Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum is as dynamic as it is memorable as Morgan brings his intimate singer-songwriter sensibility to the band’s heavy rock grooves. Drawing on influences including the dark and raw honesty of grunge’s epic guitar attack and the South African underground punk and metal that Morgan (and Stewart) grew up on, SEETHER’s sonic brew is unmistakable and timeless.

Street date: August 28, 2020

1. Dead and Done
2. Bruised and Bloodied
3. Wasteland
4. Dangerous
5. Liar
6. Can't Go Wrong
7. Buried in the Sand
8. Let It Go
9. Failure
10. Beg
11. Drift Away
12. Pride Before the Fall
13. Written in Stone

This Official Fantasy Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center



Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fantasy Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fantasy Recordings business.

Recently viewed