Regular price$12.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Inventory on the way

In 2016, in celebration of their 20th anniversary, O.A.R. released their album XX, via Vanguard Records. The two CD set includes a career-spanning collection of O.A.R.’s biggest hits and incredible live shows plus two new songs: “Follow Me, Follow You” and the lead single “I Go Through”. With lyrics like “You go around and around it/Go over and under/But I go through,” set to the propulsive rocker, O.A.R. have created yet another anthem alongside such fan favorites as “Heaven,” “Peace,” “Two Hands Up” and “Shattered,” all included on disc one of the collection.Disc two spotlights select performances from their extensive live catalog.

Release Date:
Aug 12th, 2016

Disc: 1
1. Follow Me, Follow You (3:36)
2. I Go Through (4:00)
3. Peace (3:35)
4. Two Hands Up (3:09)
5. Heaven (3:31)
6. This Town [XX Version] (3:36)
7. Love and Memories [XX Version] (4:14)
8. Shattered (Turn the Car Around) [XX Version] (4:11)
9. Heard the World (5:02)
10. Laydown (4:08)
11. Hey Girl (4:11)
12. That Was A Crazy Game Of Poker (8:43)

Disc: 2
1. City On Down (Live) (8:10)
2. Dareh Meyod (Live) (5:39)
3. Black Rock (Live) (7:44)
4. About An Hour Ago (Live) (6:35)
5. Night Shift -> Stir It Up (Live) (11:10)
6. Untitled (Live) (5:47)
7. About Mr. Brown (Live) (5:38)
8. I Feel Home (Live) (6:30)
9. Delicate Few (Live) (8:15)
10. War Song (Live) (11:20)

This Official Fantasy Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center



Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fantasy Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fantasy Recordings business.

Recently viewed