I Am The Moon: II. Ascension 180g Vinyl

I Am The Moon: II. Ascension 180g Vinyl

Regular price$22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

180 gram black vinyl

Ascension is the second in the four-album I Am The Moon series from Tedeschi Trucks Band.

Inspired by an epic tale of star-crossed lovers, and emotionally driven by the isolation of the pandemic era, I Am The Moon is TTB's most ambitious, and at the same time, intimate recording. Their fifth studio release, I Am The Moon captures the band at its creative best - with 24 original songs that explore the universal experience of love's trial and urgency across a robust tapestry of blues, funk, country, jazz and gospel - all with luminous singing and the instant fire of improvisation.  

Vinyl Track List

Side A

  1. Playing With My Emotions
  2. Ain't That Something
  3. All The Love

Side B

  1. So Long Savior
  2. Rainy Day
  3. La Di Da
  4. Hold That Line

Recently viewed