Poison The Parish / Disclaimer / Wasteland Vinyl Bundle

Poison The Parish / Disclaimer / Wasteland Vinyl Bundle

Regular price$50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Three of your favorite Seether albums on limited edition vinyl!

Poison The Parish Bloodshot Red Vinyl + Disclaimer Red Vinyl + Wasteland - The Purgatory EP Clear w/ Smoky White Swirl.

Poison The Parish Limited Edition Bloodshot Red Vinyl LP. 2023 Pressing of 500 copies. 

Poison the Parish is among the heaviest and emotionally pure efforts of Seether’s illustrious career. Recorded at Blackbird Studio in Nashville, Tennessee, Poison the Parish marks the first album produced in its entirety by the band’s lead singer and songwriter, Shaun Morgan. Playing with a newfound ferocity and purpose, the new material gelled quickly providing Morgan’s dense, melodic grooves and brooding subject matter a gritty luster and room to breathe. Fifteen years deep into an incredibly consistent and rewarding career, Seether continues to thrive, pushing their creative boundaries while remaining true to their fiercely loyal, worldwide fan base. Poison the Parish is Seether at their very best, a gripping and self-assured affirmation of a quintessential hard rock band in peak form.

Original Release Date: May 12th, 2017

1. Stoke the Fire (3:44)
2. Betray and Degrade (4:04)
3. Something Else (3:42)
4. I’ll Survive (3:38)
5. Let You Down (4:10)
6. Against the Wall (3:50)
7. Let Me Heal (3:52)
8. Saviours (3:22)
9. Nothing Left (3:36)
10. Count Me Out (3:50)
11. Emotionless (5:21)
12. Sell My Soul (4:17)


Disclaimer Limited Edition Red Colored Vinyl.

Disclaimer, Seether’s debut breakthrough album features the singles “Gasoline,” “Fine Again” and “Driven Under.” To celebrate it’s 20th Anniversary, the album has been completely remastered. This single disc version has been pressed from the same remastering of the Deluxe 3LP released in 2022. 


Wasteland - The Purgatory EP Limited Edition of 1000 copies. Exclusive to the Fantasy Records Store.

SEETHER’s 5-track EP features three never-before-heard tracks and an alternate take of “Wasteland” (along with the original album version). Written and produced by Shaun Morgan, and mixed by Matt Hyde, Wasteland – The Purgatory EP, follows the fall 2020 release of their ninth album, Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum. The album debuted with impressive chart success and has already spawned two rock radio #1 hits, the anthemic, “Dangerous,” and hard-hitting “Bruised and Bloodied.”

Wasteland – The Purgatory EP Track List:

  1. Wasteland (original album version)
  2. What Would You Do?
  3. Will It Ever End?
  4. Feast or Famine
  5. Wasteland (alternate version)



Recently viewed