Zombies On Broadway Vinyl

Zombies On Broadway Vinyl

Regular price$22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Having been diagnosed with cancer in New York in 2005, McMahon found himself wanting to return to the city to battle some demons leading to the creation of Zombies On Broadway. Its lead single, “Fire Escape” shares the tale of McMahon’s experience in the city that never sleeps. McMahon talks about the impetus behind Zombies on Broadway - "I wrote this album in the middle of a whirlwind, when the future was unclear. I found my way to the city, thinking I could settle a score with a ghost. You can't, so I came home and rewrote the ending.”

Release Date:
Feb 10th, 2017

Side A
1. Zombies Intro (0.29)
2. Brooklyn, You're Killing Me (3:11)
3. So Close (3:19)
4. Don't Speak For Me [True] (3:24)
5. Fire Escape (3:25)
6. Dead Man's Dollar (3:31)

Side B
1. Shot Out Of A Cannon (3:53)
2. Walking In My Sleep (3:49)
3. Island Radio (3:47)
4. Love And Great Buildings (3:48)
5. Birthday Song (5:39)

This Official Fantasy Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center



Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fantasy Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fantasy Recordings business.

Recently viewed