The Blood Album Vinyl LP

The Blood Album Vinyl LP

Regular price$22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Recorded at Megawatt Studios in Los Angeles, AFI (The Blood Album) was produced by Jade Puget and co-produced by Matt Hyde (Deftones) and is the follow-up to 2013’s Burials, which hit Top 10 on The Billboard 200. Since the release of 1995’s debut album Answer That and Stay Fashionable, AFI has written and recorded five top ten hit singles, hit No. 1 on The Billboard 200 (with the stunning Decemberunderground), garnered worldwide critical acclaim and amassed a fiercely loyal global following whose members number in the millions. AFI (The Blood Album) is the band’s 10th full-length studio album and first for Concord Records.

Release Date:
Jan 20th, 2017

1. Dark Snow (3:17)
2. Still a Stranger (2:49)
3. Aurelia (2:54)
4. Hidden Knives (2:56)
5. Get Hurt (3:44)
6. Above the Bridge (3:28)
7. So Beneath You (3:19)
8. Snow Cats (3:20)
9. Dumb Kids (2:40)
10. Pink Eyes (3:28)
11. Feed from the Floor (4:09)
12. White Offerings (2:50)
13. She Speaks the Language (4:01)
14. The Wind That Carries Me Away (3:38)

This Official Fantasy Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center



Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fantasy Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fantasy Recordings business.

Recently viewed