Tyler Ramsey “For the Morning”
$8.99 - $21.99

  • Tyler Ramsey “For the Morning”
  • Vinyl
  • CD
  • Digital

Tyler Ramsey “For the Morning”
$8.99 - $21.99

FREE signed LP jacket with purchase of vinyl (limited quantity)!
FREE Fantasy Records sticker with every purchase (sticker is 4"x2")

PLEASE NOTE: Online orders could be delayed due to COVID-19. Please read our official statement for further details.

Tyler Ramsey, the former Band of Horses co-writer and lead guitarist, announces the release of his exquisite new album, For The Morning, out April 5th, 2019 on Fantasy Records. Inspired by the lush, deep green and stunning landscape of his home in the mountains outside of Asheville, NC, Ramsey threads rock, country and folk into a rich, new branch of American roots music all his own.


Side A:
1. Your Whole Life (4:16)
2. A Dream Of Home (6:02)
3. White Coat (4:58)
4. Breaking A Heart (4:54)
5. The Bottom Of The Sea (5:53)

Side B:
6. Darkest Clouds (3:02)
7. Firewood (4:32)
8. Cheap Summer Dress (4:46)
9. Evening Country (3:42)
10. For The Morning (4:35)