BAILEN “Thrilled To Be Here”
$7.99 - $19.99

  • BAILEN “Thrilled To Be Here”
  • Vinyl
  • CD
  • Digital

BAILEN “Thrilled To Be Here”
$7.99 - $19.99

FREE signed LP jacket with purchase of vinyl (limited quantity)!
FREE Fantasy Records sticker with every purchase (sticker is 4"x2")

Gorgeous harmonies, striking arrangements and evocative songwriting marks BAILEN as an undeniable and welcome new arrival. The NYC-based trio -- fraternal twins Daniel (vocals/bass/synth/guitar), David (vocals/drums), and younger sister Julia Bailen (vocals/guitar) -- will release their debut album Thrilled To Be Here, produced by GRAMMY-Award winner John Congleton (St. Vincent, The War on Drugs), on April 26th, 2019 via Fantasy Records. Last night, BAILEN celebrated the announcement with a sold-out hometown show at NYC’s Bowery Ballroom. BAILEN friends Joseph joined as special guests in an encore.


Side A:
1. Something Tells Me (4:01)
2. I Was Wrong (3:14)
3. Your Love Is All I Know (3:38)
4. Bottle It Up (3:52)
5. Stand Me Up (3:47)
6. Going On A Feeling (4:23)

Side B:
7. Stray Dog (4:21)
8. Eyelashes (4:20)
9. Not Gonna Take Me (3:36)
10. Rose Leaves (3:58)
11. Careless Wishing (3:49)

More in CD View All