Switchfoot "Native Tongue"
$8.99 - $17.99

  • Switchfoot
  • Vinyl
  • CD
  • Digital

Switchfoot "Native Tongue"
$8.99 - $17.99

FREE Fantasy Records sticker with every purchase (sticker is 4"x2")

PLEASE NOTE: Online orders could be delayed due to COVID-19. Please read our official statement for further details.

In the midst of an impressive career spanning more than 20 years, Native Tongue is an inspired work of insight and passion from a band that continues to find strength in our differences and hope in what binds us. The 14-song project, recorded primarily at Melody League Studios in the band's hometown of San Diego, Calif., includes a wide array of music from the hard-hitting anthemic title-track to more reflective songs such as "Prodigal Soul," "Joy Invincible," and "Voices." The band interlace empathy and introspection, urging us to "use our lungs for love and not the shadows." Native Tongue also features a moving collaboration with Kaela Sinclair on "The Hardest Art."


1. Let It Happen (4:41)
2. Native Tongue (4:38)
3. All I Need (3:08)
4. Voices (2:58)

1. Dig New Streams (3:45)
2. Joy Invincible (3:42)
3. Prodigal Soul (3:51)

1. The Hardest Art feat: Kaela Sinclair (4:13)
2. Wonderful Feeling (4:06)
3. Take My Fire (3:45)
4. The Strength to Let Go (4:18)

1. Oxygen (4:14)
2. We're Gonna Be Alright (2:55)
3. You're the One I Want (2:05)

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Official Fanasty Records Store!

More in Artists View All