Andrew McMahon in The Wilderness "Upside Down Flowers"
$8.99 - $16.99

  • Andrew McMahon in The Wilderness
  • Vinyl
  • CD
  • Digital

Andrew McMahon in The Wilderness "Upside Down Flowers"
$8.99 - $16.99

FREE Fantasy Records sticker with every purchase (sticker is 4"x2")

PLEASE NOTE: Online orders could be delayed due to COVID-19. Please read our official statement for further details.

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness’ long anticipated new album, Upside Down Flowers is out today worldwide via Fantasy Records. His third full length album, Upside Down Flowers makes a strong musical and lyrical statement about McMahon’s transformative journey “Into the Wilderness.” The album’s 11 songs are slice-of-life vignettes animated by McMahon’s vivid lyrics and dynamic melodies. Much like the record’s cover art—an iconic ‘60s-’70s SoCal pool scene with a twist (inspired by jet-set photographer Slim Aarons); the songwriting is fully realized and retains a vivid sense of both the natural and unnatural. “I have so much emotion wrapped up in this album,” states McMahon, “Upside Down Flowers is a version of real and surreal Southern California that surrounds me physically and emotionally.”


1. Teenage Rockstars (4:53)
2. Ohio (4:08)
3. Blue Vacation (3:57)
4. Monday Flowers (3:23)
5. Paper Rain (4:11)

6. This Wild Ride (3:39)
7. Goodnight, Rock n Roll (4:06)
8. House in the Trees (3:58)
9. Penel (2:29)
10. Careless (3:51)
11. Everything Must Go (4:43)

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Official Fanasty Records Store!

More in Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness View All