Disclaimer II (Digital Album)

Disclaimer II (Digital Album)

Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Release Date: 6/15/04

Album Description
Disclaimer II is the recompiled, remixed, and expanded take on their 2002 debut, Disclaimer. The songs from the original album have been somewhat reworked, with the band adding additional guitar parts to the mix to help flesh out the songs. The most notable addition comes by way of a second version of "Broken," which transforms the simple acoustic ballad into a massive post-grunge rocker with the help of some big guitars and the even bigger vocals of Evanescence singer Amy Lee. Delivering everything they liked and more, Disclaimer II is a no-brainer addition to the collections of Seether fans who dug the band's original debut. - Gregory Heaney (AllMusic.com)

1. Gasoline (2:48)
2. 69 Tea (3:31)
3. Fine Again (4:04)
4. Needles (3:26)
5. Driven Under (4:32)
6. Pride (4:07)
7. Sympathetic (4:10)
8. Your Bore (3:58)
9. Fade Away (3:52)
10. Pig (3:29)
11. Fxxx It (2:56)
12. Broken (4:17)
13. Sold Me (3:40)
14. Got It Made (5:10)
15. Cigarettes (3:11)
16. Broken (4:18)

You may also like

Recently viewed