Wildewoman (The New Recordings) Digital Album

Wildewoman (The New Recordings) Digital Album

Release Date: May 31, 2024
Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC.

Lucius’ 2024 album Wildewoman (The New Recordings) Digital Download

Design by Tika Buchanan

Lucius is Jess Wolfe, Holly Laessig, Dan Molad, & Peter Lalish

Produced and Mixed by Dan Molad

Recorded at Altamira Studios in Alhambra, CA

All songs performed by Lucius with Andy Burri, Solomon Dorsey, Alex Pfender, Gabe Duncan, and Alan Hampton. Guest vocals from friends Brandi Carlile on “Housewarming (The New Recording)”, Marcus Mumford on “Go Home (The New Recording)” and Devon Gilfillian on “Tempest (The New Recording).

Track List: 
1. Wildewoman (The New Recording)
2. Turn It Around (The New Recording)
3. Go Home (feat. Marcus Mumford) (The New Recording)
4. Hey, Doreen (The New Recording)
5. Tempest (feat Devon Gilfillian) (The New Recording)
6. Nothing Ordinary (The New Recording)
7. Two of Us on the Run (The New Recording)
8. Until We Get There (The New Recording)
9. Don't Just Sit There (The New Recording)
10. Housewarming (The New Recording)
11. Monsters (The New Recording)
12. How Loud Your Heart Gets (The New Recording)
13. Genevieve (The New Recording)

Recently viewed