Wildewoman (The New Recordings) CD

Wildewoman (The New Recordings) CD

Release Date: May 31, 2024
Regular price$13.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Lucius’ 2024 album Wildewoman (The New Recordings) CD.

Design by Tika Buchanan

Lucius is Jess Wolfe, Holly Laessig, Dan Molad, & Peter Lalish

Produced and Mixed by Dan Molad

Recorded at Altamira Studios in Alhambra, CA

All songs performed by Lucius with Andy Burri, Solomon Dorsey, Alex Pfender, Gabe Duncan, and Alan Hampton. Guest vocals from friends Brandi Carlile on “Housewarming (The New Recording)”, Marcus Mumford on “Go Home (The New Recording)” and Devon Gilfillian on “Tempest (The New Recording).

Track List: 
1. Wildewoman (The New Recording)
2. Turn It Around (The New Recording)
3. Go Home (feat. Marcus Mumford) (The New Recording)
4. Hey, Doreen (The New Recording)
5. Tempest (feat Devon Gilfillian) (The New Recording)
6. Nothing Ordinary (The New Recording)
7. Two of Us on the Run (The New Recording)
8. Until We Get There (The New Recording)
9. Don't Just Sit There (The New Recording)
10. Housewarming (feat. Brandi Carlile) (The New Recording)
11. Monsters (The New Recording)
12. How Loud Your Heart Gets (The New Recording)
13. Genevieve (The New Recording)

Recently viewed