Frog In Boiling Water CD

Frog In Boiling Water CD

Release Date: May 24, 2024
Regular price$13.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected to ship the week of May 24, 2024.

Frog In Boiling Water CD.

Produced by Chris Coady and written by DIIV (pronounced Dive), Frog in Boiling Water, the band’s fourth full-length LP is a collection of snapshots that explores the brutal realities of end-stage capitalism and overwhelming technological advance. Across 10 dark and dazzling tracks, DIIV documents the collapse from various angles with unusual sensitivity and depth of purpose while expanding their grand, hypnotic shoegaze, to create a transportive, sensual work of hope, beauty and renewal.

Track List:

  1. In Amber 
  2. Brown Paper Bag
  3. Raining On Your Pillow
  4. Frog in Boiling Water
  5. Everyone Out
  6. Reflected 
  7. Somber the Drums 
  8. Little Birds 
  9. Soul-net 
  10. Fender on the Freeway

You may also like

Recently viewed